CDC Committee

Academic year 2017-18

List of committee members of College Development Committee of MM’s Chandrashekhar Agashe College of Physical Education, Pune
Sr. No. Designation Name
1. Ex-officio Chairperson Mr. Suresh Talwalkar
2. Secretary of the Management Mr. Dhananjay R. Damle
3. Head of PG Dept. Dr. Sharad S. Aher
4. Representative – Teachers Dr. Ujwala L. Raje
5. Representative – Teachers Dr. Yogesh H. Bodke
6. Representative – Teachers Prof. Shirish V. More
7. Representative – Non-Teaching staff Mr. Sitaram L.Vasave
8. Expert from Education field Dr. Sanjeev A. Sonawane
9. Expert from Industry (Alumni) Mr. Ganesh Gawade
10. Expert from research Dr. Raja Dixit
11. Expert from Social Services Mr. Ashish Desai
12. Coordinator, IQAC Dr. Shraddha A. Naik
13. President, Students Council
14. Secretary, Students Council Mr. Jorawar Ganesh S.
15. Member Secretary Prin.Dr.Sopan E.Kangane